Reviews on Youth Policies and Youth Work in the Countries of Eastern Europe and Caucasus - Summary Report 2012

Published on


The Framework Partnership Agreement for the period 1 July 2010 - 31 December 2013 between the European Commission and the Council of Europe in the field of youth organizes a process of reviewing on youth policies and youth work in the countries of the South East Europe (SEE), Eastern Europe and the Caucasus. In this framework National youth policy and youth work of the 7 countries (Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Montenegro, Serbia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia as well as Kosovo) was launched in 2009. The aim of this Report is to summarize the findings of the experts preparing the national reviews as well as to try to derive common trends and similarities and major differences of these countries in terms of national youth policies and youth work.


Özgehan Şenyuva

Available languages